Saloni WorldWide Moscow

12 – 15 October 2016 Crocus Expo, Moscow

I Saloni WorldWide Moscow: expectations met, winning quality


Last October edition of the Saloni WorldWide Moscow – the point of reference for the Italian home furnishing sector in Russia and the former Soviet Republics – closed to great acclaim. Building on its success and looking confidently to the future, the 2016 edition will focus on consolidating a crucial market for the sector and on its mission as a promotional vehicle for its companies in emerging international markets.

The Saloni WorldWide Moscow 2015 at Moscow’s Crocus Expo has been a key edition, characterised by an overall positive trend, notwithstanding the uncertain political and economic situation in the country, and by the quality of demand and supply. 37,779 visitors and journalists attended this edition, which drew in a correspondingly high level of visiting sectoral operators not only from Moscow, but also from the regions and the former Soviet Republic countries.

salone_moscow.jpg

First and foremost, the strong response from the 335 participating companies was proof of their absolute confidence in the event, seeing it as an unmissable opportunity to break into markets increasingly interested in quality classic, modern and design pieces.

conference_mosca.jpg

For the first time in its history, the event – organised by Federlegno Arredo Eventi in collaboration with ICE – Italian Trade Agency – was attended by members of the Russian government and, in particular, by Alexander Morozov, Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation who also took part in the opening press conference.

The meeting between FederlegnoArredo President Roberto Snaidero and Minister of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation, Denis Valentinovich Manturov was also highly important. They discussed the difficulties facing Italian furnishing sector companies in tackling the Russian market and FederlegnoArredo’s wish to continue to invest in a strategic area.

Exhibited Products


Furniture; Furnishing accessories; Upholstered furniture; Home textiles; Bathroom furniture and accessories; Kitchen furniture; Lighting fixtures; Office furniture; Furnishing elements and fixtures related to the home and contract furnishing sector


2015 Exhibition

335


EXHIBITORS

12,367.50


DISPLAY AREA (sqm)

37,779


VISITORS

米兰全球展之莫斯科展

于2016年10月12至15日在莫斯科克洛库斯国际展览中心(Crocus Expo)举办

米兰全球展之莫斯科展:符合预期的高品质展


2015年十月份的米兰全球展之莫斯科展作为意大利家具行业在俄罗斯及前苏联加盟共和国地区的试水,已取得圆满成功。基于此次成功,我们对意大利家居在俄罗斯市场的未来充满信心。2016年,米兰全球展之莫斯科展将进一步巩固关键市场,拓展国际新兴市场。

2015年在Crocus Expo举行的米兰全球展之莫斯科展至关重要,虽受该国政治经济环境和供需质量的影响,但仍显示出大好前景。本届展会共吸引37779名观众和记者前来参展,同时也吸引了莫斯科及前苏联的顶级业内人士。

salone_moscow.jpg

首先,335家参展企业的强烈反响表明了其对本届展会的坚定信心,他们已将本次展会视为打入日益挑剔的市场的难得契机,尤其是对经典品质、现代化设计以及设计作品愈加挑剔的市场。

conference_mosca.jpg

本届展会首次由意大利木业和家具工业联合会 (FederlegnoArredo)和意大利对外贸易委员会(ICE)共同主办,包括俄罗斯联邦工贸部副部长Alexander Morozov在内的部分俄政府官员出席了此次展会的新闻发布会。

而意大利木业和家具工业联合会主席Roberto Snaidero与俄罗斯联邦工贸部部长Denis Valentinovich Manturov之间的会谈也被寄予高度期望。双方探讨了意资家居企业在进军俄罗斯市场问题时所遇到的困难,意大利木业和家具工业联合会希望可以继续在这一战略领域进行投资。

展品


家具;装饰配件;软装家具;家纺;浴室家具及配件;厨房家具;照明装置;办公家具;与家居和装修相关的装饰构件及固定装置。


2015年展会

335


展商

12.367,50


展区面积(平米)

37.779


观众人次