Salone del Mobile Milano Shanghai

Where do you get the inspiration, which is the philosophy behind your creativity?

Alfio Di Bella – Finenco Architects:

When I start a new project first of all I want to know my client, I like to speak with him to understand his requirements and design the house he likes. For me this is the most important time. We are architects and we have to work for the clients. Our target is design the beautiful projects and realize the clients' dreams. This is what they ask us and they want our professional skill to create something unique and personal.

Giancarlo Tintori – ID&AA Italian Design & Architecture Agency:

I do not seek inspiration and sincerely looking around I would not know where to take it. I feel myself like an antenna, I intercept energies not yet perceived. I live my visions, constantly. I do not need to dream at night, I see enough things during the day. I feel the great responsibility with my job, with a good design I can show how to change the world, I am the one that collect the light of heaven and respect Mother Earth.

Tiziano Vudafieri – Vudafieri Saverino Partners:

I have two souls as an ispiration, like Italian design. In the 80’s I have the fantastic opportunity to work for four years in Ettore Sottsass studio and I consider Ettore the most important master of the second half of the twentieth century but I’m fascinated as well by designers like Caccia Dominioni, Gardella, Albini, Achille Castiglioni. This kind of bipolarism gave me an enormous freedom I think and an open-minded attitude which is one of our trade mark in the work we do. I’m inspired, as well and a lot, by contemporary art which I’m passionate about since more than thirty years now.

Andrea Destefanis– Kokaistudios:

I think it's most of the time is a mix of our background, being Italian and coming from Italian culture and living here since now 14 years and so it is actually the environment, the Chinese environment, the Chinese culture that is strong and it's really the balance between this 2 elements that actually become main inspiration most of the time.

Massimo Roi – Progetto CMR:

Our role, as architects, is to activate global awareness on sustainable culture, to be declined for each and every place, their characteristics, peculiarities and differences. When we are called to design a new project, the ideas come from listening to the client, from watching the surrounding context, from imagining the expectation of the final users. When we design a project abroad, this combination of factors is even more important. The richness of the different local culture and of the community opens your mind! Progetto CMR’s guiding principle has been to place Man, the final user, at the center of its architectural process, developing design solutions that are not only aesthetically pleasing, but also functional and sustainable.

Inside the word sustainability lies the powerful potential for innovation. New technologies, new knowledges and new awareness on the green culture will transform our planet, our present and our ordinary lives.

Nunzia Carbone - Dedodesign:

My design is definitely inspired by the context and driven by the people. This is the reason why all my projects are all different from each other. In this project, each space is in dialogue with the other. The interior spaces are in dialogue with the outdoor. The garden is connected with the pavilion.

Alessandro Copetti – Copetti Design:

Talking about inspiration, for me, is not necessary something that happen during the design approach, could be, but most of the time it's as a track who was recorded many years before, it is a kind of way to develop my ideas. My philosophy is to do things with simplicity and combine materials, I am very materic and materials ,especially green ones, with their own dignity are the basic issue to develop a project.

Avril Accola – IDI Italian Designed Innovation:

I get inspiration from research. Deep and structured research, settled in a specific time span directly agreed with the client, different from project to project. Research is my true passion.
We focus on innovation: new behaviors, new products, new mechanisms, new strategies, new services, new systems... anything with a passion for discovery of new successes. First we understand with the client the markets the company wants to tackle and how (where to consolidate, where to improve, where to enter freshly), the nature of its distribution channels, and so on. Then we plan with the client the specific levels of innovation regarding the market acceptance (maybe the market will not accept a certain type of innovation, maybe it is not ready for it or it is not the right thing in the right place), the production necessities and flexibility (which kind of innovation is coventience and adeguate for the type of production that the client has or wants to implement) and the brand positioning of the client (the present and the future positionings to be). Within this focus of research, we strive for a holistic approach to design driven social innovation, Design for All: we help creating social innovation through successful business actions. Enhancing the sustainable development creating value for the client and integration and satisfaction for people, is our win philosophy. To achieve this we need to understand, to connect to and to value, to be in love with the richness of human diversity. We do that through research, understanding for each different project, how to interpret at best the richness of the diverse backgrounds, perspectives, cultures, habits: the real entire human experience, which is so relevant for the success of each and every project that we want strategically to implement in a wonderful tactic. And then we consider this entire human experience throughout the whole value chain (such as purchasers, producers, final users, stakeholders, etc.). The experiencer is the real individual person who lives our designs; human diversity is our focus. Our projects are strategic implementations for a sustainable success and growth.

您一般从何处获取灵感,您创意背后的理念是什么?

Alfio Di Bella – 辉恩建筑设计:

当我开始一个新的项目首先我想了解我的客户,我喜欢和他聊天并了解他的要求,并设计他自己喜欢的房子。对我来说,这才是最重要的时刻。我们是建筑师,我们必须为客户工作。我们的目标是设计出美丽的项目,实现客户的梦想。这就是他们要求我们 和需要我们专业的技术来创造出一些独特的和富有个性的东西。

Giancarlo Tintori - 意大利设计与建筑委员会:

如果我不寻求灵感和真诚的环顾周围我将不知道去哪里找到它。我感觉自己像一颗天线,不断去截取还未被感知的能量。我生活在我不间断的视野中。我不需要追梦在深夜里,因在日间我看到了足够的东西。我感到我的责任重大,如有一个好的设计,我可以展示如何改变世界。我是一个收集天堂之光并尊崇大地的人。

Tiziano Vudafieri – VUDAFIERI SAVERINO建筑公司:

像意大利设计一样我的灵感来源也有两个灵魂。 在80年代,我有极好的机会在Ettore Sottsass工作室工作四年,我认为Ettore是二十世纪下半叶最重要的设计师之一,但我同样也很喜欢像Caccia Dominioni,Gardella,Albini, Achille Castiglioni。我认为 这种两极分化给了我一个巨大的自由,这种开放的态度正是我们的工作的个性所在。30多年多艺术的热衷,带给了我艺术创造的灵感。

Andrea Destefanis– 柯凯建筑设计:

我想大部分时候是与我们融合的背景有关,作为意大利人我们来自意大利文化, 而我们在这里已经生活了14年了,正是我们所处的环境,包括这里强烈的中国文化,大部分时候这两者之间的平衡成为我们主要的灵感来源。

Massimo Roi – 波捷特建筑设计:

作为建筑师,我们担任着唤醒全球对于可持续文化意识的责任,同时我们细心挖掘每一个地方的特点、独特性以及他们之间的差别。

当我们接到一个全新的项目时,我们的灵感来源于对客户的倾听,对周围环境的观察,以及对空间使用者设身处地地着想。

当我们在意大利以外的国家进行项目设计时,这三方面的结合就变得更加重要。地域文化与群体之间的巨大差异会拓宽我们的眼界!

波捷特一直强调以人为本的设计原则,重视终端用户感受;并致力于打造兼具美观、功能性和可持续性的设计。可持续性一词蕴含了巨大的创新潜力。新科技,新知识以及对于绿色文化的新认识将会改变我们的日常生活,改变我们的现状,改变我们的星球。

Nunzia Carbone - 德度建筑设计:

我的设计灵感来自环境,受客户影响,这也是我的项目不尽相同的原因。这个项目的每一个空间都和其他空间进行对话。室内空间和室外空间。花园之间由凉亭连接。

Alessandro Copetti – COPETTI设计工作室:

说到创意灵感,对于我来说,这并不是在设计阶段才出现的。很多灵感是来自于我多年积累的丰富经验,和我多年的历史积累,这些丰富的历史阅历可以更好地满足客户的多元化需要,解决客户的各方面需求。我的设计理念一定要做到简约大气,避免奢繁庸俗。我特别善于利用各种建筑材料,尤其是环保、绿色、天然、健康的建筑装饰材料,并真正体现出这些大自然赋予人类的天然材料的真正用途和长远价值。

Avril Accola – AVRIL设计:

我从研究中获取灵感。深层次、有结构的研究,扎根于与客户直接交流并达成一致的某个特定时间,而项目与项目之间又有所不同。研究是我真正的激情所在。我们关注创新:新行为、新产品、新机制、新策略、新服务、新系统……带着热忱发现新的成就。首先,我们明白客户、市场和公司想要处理的问题以及处理方法(在哪联合、在哪提升、从哪进入)、它的销售渠道的性质等等。接着,我们和客户一起设计有关市场接受度的创新特定层面(也许市场不会接受某种程度的创新,也许市场还没准备好或时机未到)、产品必要性和灵活性(对于客户必须或希望实现的产品类型,哪种创新是更为便捷而适当的)和客户的品牌定位(现在和未来的定位走向)。聚焦在这种研究下,我们争取全盘着眼于设计驱动型社会创新,如Design for All项目:我们通过成功的商业行为,促进社会的创新。增强可持续发展,为客户创造价值,为人民创建一体化,满足人民需求,是我们的双赢理念。要达到这个目的,我们需要理解、联系、评估,并热爱人类多元化的珍贵之处。我们通过研究,了解每个不同的项目,以及如何诠释多元背景、观念、文化、习俗下的丰富性:真正的完整的人类经验,与我们战略性地在绝佳策略下实施的每一个项目的成功,息息相关。之后,我们才会考虑这个在整个价值链下的完整的人类经验(如购买者、生产者、最终使用者、利益相关者等)。体验者是真正生活在我们的设计中的每一个个体:人类的多元化是我们的重心。我们的项目是可持续成功和成长的战略实施。