Salone del Mobile Milano Shanghai

Piero Lissoni

Scale 1:1.
Simplicity is actually very complex and full of difficulties

Lissoni_Ph-Simona-Pesarini_990.jpg

Piero Lissoni is an Architect, Designer and Art Director.
In 1986, he and Nicoletta Canesi founded the interdisciplinary studio Lissoni Associati in Milan, focusing on architecture as well as interior and product design. This was followed in 1996 by the studio for visual communication Graph.x, which specialises in brand identity, including catalogues, advertising campaigns, web design and packaging, responsible since 2007 for the visual coordination of the Venice International Film Festival.
Lissoni Architettura was established in 2013, to take charge of the numerous international architectural clients and, two years later, by Lissoni Inc., in New York, where interior design for the American, Canadian and the Central and South American-market are created. Lissoni Inc. works closely with licensed architects of record on all the USA projects.

Lissoni and his multinational team thus comprehensively cover the areas of architecture, interior and product design, graphics, art direction and corporate identity.
Projects extend globally to include private villas, residential buildings, offices, factories, theatres, restaurants and hotels, yachts.

Piero Lissoni is art director for Alpi, Boffi, De Padova, Lema, Living Divani, Lualdi and Porro; he designs products and exhibition stands for many of the above brands and other prestigious companies including Alessi, B&B Italia, Cappellini, Cassina, Cotto, Fantini, Flos, Glas Italia, Golran, Illy, Kartell, Kerakoll, Knoll International, Salvatori, Sanlorenzo, Tecno, Viccarbe.
His architecture and design work is recognized worldwide and has earned him a series of international awards, including Good Design Award, Red Dot Award, Compasso D’Oro ADI, EDIDA; he is guest lecturer and member of the Advisory Board at the Milan Politecnico, inducted into the New York I.D. Hall of Fame.

Lissoni has recently inaugurated the Roomers Hotel Baden-Baden with its 130 rooms and spa in Germany, he has completed the renovation of the historic 384-room David Citadel Hotel in the Old City of Jerusalem and the new flagship stores for De Padova and Fantini in Milan, for Lema in London, the Alpi showroom in Milan, the Kerakoll Design Lab in Sassuolo. These projects follow a series of international showrooms for Boffi, Cassina, Living Divani, Porro and Tecno.
Current commissions comprise The Oberoi Resort Al Zorah in Ajman, (UAE) a luxury property with waterfront living that includes a hotel, villas, restaurants, a spa, swimming pools and a private beach; the façade concept and interior design of The Middle House two towers for Swire Hotel in the Jing’an district, Shanghai, to include public spaces, guestrooms and serviced apartments; the development of the business hotel brand Shilla Stay Hotels for the Samsung Group (11 hotels in Seoul and across South Korea);the interior design of a five star hotel destination in Croatia, the Hotel Park facing the Marina and the old town of Rovigno; the Lionheart Capital development The Ritz-Carlton-Residences Miami Beach is a conversion of a former hospital into exclusive waterfront condos and villas; Casa Fantini, an elegant 11 rooms boutique hotel with spa on the shores of Orta Lake; the interior design of a townhouse in New York; private villas in Amsterdam, Geneva and Tel Aviv.

Piero Lissoni’s expertise and his passion for food and kitchen design led the firm to design the restaurant D’O for the celebrated chef Davide Oldani (2016) and the restaurant Filippo la Mantia Oste e Cuoco (2015) for the Sicilian chef.
Lissoni’s interest in the art world brought him to design the photographer Giovanni Gastel retrospective, curated by Germano Celant, at Palazzo della Ragione (2016), the room for temporary shows at Bagatti Valsecchi Museum, inaugurated with the exhibit “The triptych of Antonello da Messina” (2015) and the exhibition on the Renaissance painter “Bernardino Luini e i suoi Figli” at Palazzo Reale (2014) in Milan.

Lissoni designed the Grand Hotel Billia in Saint Vincent (Aosta Valley) with its adjoining Parc Hotel Billia, L’Eve spa, Casino de la Vallée and Congress Centre (2013-2014); the renovation of Mare Pineta (2011-2013) beauty farm and hotel in Milano Marittima, the first Grand Hotel of the coast inaugurated in 1927; the Conservatorium Hotel, Amsterdam’s former Conservatory of Music converted into a luxury hotel (2011-2012); the Hotel Bellariva, an historic manor house on Garda Lake transformed into an elegant hotel (2010); the Mamilla Hotel in the Old City of Jerusalem (2009); the expansion of the historic Teatro Nazionale in Milan (2009); the eight-storey Benetton flagship store in Kadıköy, Istanbul (2009); the renovation and interior refitting of the Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal Hotel in Venice (2002-2004). Other completed works include the 50m yacht Tribù(2007)in partnership with Mondo Marine shipyard and the interiors of the 36m sailing yacht Ghost(2005) in collaboration with Brenta Yacht Design Studio. Incursions into the fashion world comprehend collaborations with the Italian brands Benetton, Gallo, Santandrea and Serapian as well as NY designer Elie Tahari.

Piero Lissoni

比例1:1
简洁—复杂且困难重重 


Lissoni_Ph-Simona-Pesarini_990.jpg

Piero Lissoni是一位建筑师、设计师和艺术指导。

1986年,他与Nicoletta Canesi一齐成立了总部位于米兰的跨学科工作室利梭尼联合设计公司(Lissoni Associati,业务目标集中在建筑、室内设计和产品设计方面。1996年,他们又成立了视觉传播工作室Graph.x,该工作室专门致力于品牌形象业务,包括商品目录、广告宣传、网页设计、包装设计等,从2007年起开始负责威尼斯国际电影节的视频协调工作。

2013年,利梭尼建筑师事务所(Lissoni Architettura)成立,两年以后,利梭尼股份有限公司(Lissoni Inc.)在美国纽约成立,目的是应对越来越多的国际建筑行业客户,为美国、加拿大及中、南美洲的建筑市场提供服务。

利梭尼股份有限公司与所有美国项目有案可查的注册建筑师都保持着密切的工作关系。

Lissoni和他的跨国团队提供的业务范围全面覆盖建筑、室内设计、产品设计、图形和艺术指导、企业形象等方面。

可在全球范围内提供私人别墅、住宅建筑、办公楼、工厂、剧院、酒店和餐厅、游艇等建筑设计服务。

Piero Lissoni目前担任Alpi、Boffi、De Padova、Lema、Living Divani、Lualdi和Porro公司的艺术指导;他还为上述公司和其他一些知名品牌设计产品和展台,这些著名品牌包括:Alessi、B&B Italia、Cappellini、Cassina、Cotto、Fantini、Flos、Glas Italia、Golran、Illy、Kartell、Kerakoll、Knoll International、Salvatori、Sanlorenzo、Tecno、Viccarbe等。

他的建筑和设计作品在世界范围内享有很高的知名度,并为他赢得了诸多国际奖项,包括日本优良设计大奖、德国红点设计奖、金罗盘奖、国际设计奖;他还是米兰建筑工程学院的客座讲师,该学校顾问委员会的成员,并入选纽约名人堂。

Lissoni近来刚刚开始德国巴登巴登市Roomers酒店130间客房和温泉的设计工作,此前他完成了位于耶路撒冷老城区历史悠久的David Citadel酒店(拥有384间客房)的翻修工程、米兰De Padova和Fantini品牌新旗舰店工程、伦敦Lema品牌的精品店工程,米兰Alpi公司的商品陈列室和位于Sassuolo的Kerakoll设计实验室工程。在这些工程之前他还完成了Boffi、Cassina、Living Divani、Porro和Tecno等公司的一系列国际商品展示工程。

他目前的工作有:阿治曼酋长国(阿联酋)的Oberoi Resort Al Zorah 度假村,这一高档度假村位于海滨,包括一座酒店、别墅群、多间餐厅、一处水疗中心、几个游泳池和一处私人海滩;上海静安区太古集团镛舍酒店的立面设计概念和内部设计,包括公共空间、客房、和酒店式公寓;三星集团商务酒店品牌Shilla Stay Hotels(在首尔和整个韩国共有11处酒店)的开发工作;克罗地亚五星级酒店“Hotel Park”的室内设计工作,这座酒店面对Marina区和Rovigno老城区;Lionheart Capital公司承接的Ritz-Carlton公司的Miami Beach住宅区项目,将原先的一所医院改建成海滨公寓和别墅;Casa Fantini,Orta湖边的一处拥有11间客房的精品酒店,带一个温泉疗养中心;纽约一处室内住宅的内部设计;阿姆斯特丹、日内瓦市和特拉维夫的几间别墅等。

Piero Lissoni丰富的厨房设计经验和他对食物的热爱促使他完成了著名大厨Davide Oldani的餐厅D’O(2016年)、以及西西里岛餐厅Filippo la Mantia Oste e Cuoco (2015年)的设计。

Lissoni对艺术世界充满了兴趣,他曾设计了2016年在理性宫举办的摄影师Giovanni Gastel的个人回顾展,这一展会的策展人是Germano Celant;其他还有2015年“The triptych of Antonello da Messina”展会期间 Bagatti Valsecchi博物馆的流动展室设计、2014年米兰王宫举办的关于文艺复兴画家“Bernardino Luini和他的儿子”的展会设计。

Lissoni的设计工作还包括:位于圣文森特(奥斯塔溪谷)的Billia大酒店和毗邻的Parc Hotel Billia酒店、L’Eve温泉中心、Vallée赌场和会议中心(2013年-2014年);米兰Marittima的Mare Pineta酒店的翻新工程(包括它的庄园和酒店本体),这家开业于1927年的酒店是当地的第一家大酒店(2011年-2013年);阿姆斯特丹的Conservatorium酒店,酒店的前身是一座音乐学院(2011年-2012年);加尔达湖畔的Bellariva酒店,前身是一座古老的庄园,改造成一家高雅的酒店(2010年);耶路撒冷老城区的Mamilla酒店(2009年);米兰历史悠久的国立歌剧院的扩建工程(2009);位于伊斯坦布尔Kadköy的八层Benetton品牌旗舰店(2009年);威尼斯Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal酒店的翻新和内部重装修工程(2002年-2004年)。

其他已完成的工程包括与Mondo Marine船厂合作设计的50米长的游艇Tribù(2007年),以及与Brenta游艇设计工作室合作设计的36米长风帆游艇Ghost(2005年)的舱内设计。他还与意大利品牌Benetton、Gallo、Santandrea和Serapian、以及纽约设计师Elie Tahari合作,踏入了时尚界。